环球菁英大使计划(VTC Globalites)

您是否正在寻找其他志同道合的同伴?您是否渴望走出舒适区以发掘自己的潜力并体验全新的校园生活?环球菁英大使计划也许就是你正在寻找的机会!

 

环球菁英大使计划(VTC Globalites,前身为国际学生大使(ISA)计划)始於2014年,并将会在2020年重新命名和进行优化,这个学习体验计划为就读IVE/HKDI/HTI/CCI/ICI/MSTI全日制高级文凭课程或THEi学士课程的学生提供机会去深入了解其他国家文化,加强自身文化意识。同学也可透过和来自世界各地的嘉宾及同学交流,获得宝贵而有意义的难忘经验。

 

成为环球菁英大使,您可以从中扩阔视野并放眼世界。与时同此,您也有机会参加免费培训课程及参与不同类型的国际盛事及学生活动,广师求益。同时,根据您的参与程度,您将可能在学年结束时得到相应的奖励。

 

2020/21年度的环球菁英大使计划的招募活动已经开始,新一批的环球菁英大使将会在2020年11月得到委任,而现正参与国际学生大使计划(ISA)的同学将自动过渡到新的环球菁英大使计划中。

 

ISA
ISA
isa_image3
isa_image4
国际学生大使计划(ISAS)让我发展领导才能。在两年一度的VTC-ITE国际学生研讨会上,我有幸接待了一位北爱尔兰学生。
Kezia
Kezia Anne DARMADI(印尼)
HKDI时装品牌策划及采购高级文凭学生

VTC Globalites

Are you looking for new friends in other domains who share your goals? Are you keen to step out of your comfort zone, unlock your potential and have a brand-new campus life?  The VTC Globalites programme may just be what you are looking for!


The VTC Globalites programme - previously known as the International Student Ambassador (ISA) Scheme - is an experiential learning scheme which was first established in 2014 and will be rebranded and revamped in 2020.  The programme aims to give Degree and Higher Diploma students from THEi, IVE, HKDI, HTI, CCI and ICI to reach out worldwide, gain valuable, rewarding and unforgettable experiences, and enhance their cultural awareness by learning about the cultures of other countries as well as their own.


Through participating in the VTC Globalites Programme, our students broaden their horizons, achieve personal growth, and make friends from different walks of life. They also have the opportunity to attend free courses on Cultural Diversity and Equality, Leadership and Coaching, Presentation Skills and Emceeing, and to join the local and international events organised by VTC.  At the same time, they will have the opportunity to earn rewards based on their involvement with the programme, and will be recognised on an annual basis.

 

Recruitment for the AY2020/21 session of VTC Globalites is now open and new Globalites will be appointed officially in November 2020.  Progressing students of the International Student Ambassador (ISA) Scheme will be automatically transferred to the new Globalites programme.

 

ISA
ISA
isa_image3
isa_image4
The ISA Scheme enabled me to develop my leadership skills. I was given the chance to play host to a Northern Irish student during the biennial VTC-ITE International Student Seminar.
Kezia
Kezia Anne DARMADI (Indonesia)
Student of Higher Diploma in Fashion Branding and Buying, HKDI