环球菁英大使计划(VTC Globalites)

您是否正在寻找其他志同道合的同伴?您是否渴望走出舒适区以发掘自己的潜力并体验全新的校园生活?环球菁英大使计划也许就是你正在寻找的机会!

 

环球菁英大使(VTC Globalites)这个学习体验计划为于VTC机构成员院校就读全日制文凭课程、高级文凭课程及学士课程的学生提供机会去深入了解其他国家文化,加强自身文化意识。同学也可透过和来自世界各地的嘉宾及同学交流,获得宝贵而有意义的难忘经验。

 

成为环球菁英大使,您可以从中扩阔视野并放眼世界。与时同此,您也有机会参加免费培训课程及参与不同类型的国际盛事及学生活动,广师求益。同时,根据您的参与程度,您将可能在学年结束时得到相应的奖励。详情请参阅环球菁英大使手册

 

ISA
ISA
isa_image3
isa_image4
身为环球菁英大使,我得到很多机会去担任活动司仪及作公开演讲,我更从中提升了自信及沟通技巧。
Zach
顾叡绅
香港专业教育学院(黄克竞)旅游及会议展览高级文凭学生

VTC Globalites

Are you looking for new friends in other domains who share your goals? Are you keen to step out of your comfort zone, unlock your potential and have a brand-new campus life? The VTC Globalites programme may just be what you are looking for!

 

The VTC Globalites programme is an experiential learning programme that aims to give Degree, Higher Diploma and Diploma students from VTC member institutions to reach out worldwide, gain valuable, rewarding and unforgettable experiences, and enhance their cultural awareness by learning about the cultures of other countries as well as their own.

 

Through participating in the VTC Globalites Programme, our students broaden their horizons, achieve personal growth, and make friends from different walks of life. They also have the opportunity to attend free courses on Cultural Diversity and Equality,  Leadership and Coaching, Presentation Skills and Emceeing, and to join the local and international events organised by VTC. At the same time, they will have the opportunity to earn rewards based on their involvement with the programme, and will be recognised on an annual basis. For more details, please refer to the Globalite Handbook.

 

ISA 
ISA

 

isa_image3
isa_image4
As a VTC Globalite, I was given the opportunity to enhance my emceeing skills. My confidence and communication skills were also improved through this programme!
Zach
KOO Yui Sun, Zach
Student of Higher Diploma in Tourism and MICE, IVE(Haking Wong)